March 29, 2013

  • Jesus, Thank You for praying for us; Thank You that You have given us the Holy Spirit to teach us and speak to us through Your Word. Thank You Lord for giving me a clear mind to discern Your works in me.

    Thank You, my Holy Father God, that I can come to Your Sanctuary as I am- a repentant sinner. Thank You Lord that we still can worship You in many ways. Thank You that this Holy Week is still being commemorated in Jesus name.

    Thank You Jesus for dying for our sins, that anyone who come to You and sincerely and humbly accept You as their Lord and Savior, You have promised to us a beautiful and eternal life in heaven. May I always be reminded by the Holy Spirit every Good Friday the sacrifice You have done for us 2000 years ago!...

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *